Early-bird deadline:

Use FRUCT discount code at booking.com

Find a new job

You are here

Two more EU-funded researchers honoured for outstanding achievements in astrophysics

Their pioneering research on oscillations in stars has earned EU-backed researchers Conny Aerts and Jørgen Christensen-Dalsgaard the 2022 Kavli Prize in Astrophysics, awarded by The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters.