Conference starts in:

Find a new job

Вы здесь

Time: Tue 2022-06-07 09.00 Location: D37, Lindstedtsvägen 5, Stockholm Type of event: Licentiate seminars A study examining the societal and cultural production of the subject, the engineering student in higher education
Time: Fri 2022-06-03 13.00 Location: U41, Brinellvägen 26, Stockholm Type of event: Licentiate seminars
Time: Thu 2022-06-16 08.30 - Fri 2022-06-17 17.00 Location: KTH Campus, Stockholm Type of event: Conferences and events The conference theme is mixed-integer optimization, but we warmly welcome a broader optimization audience.
Time: Mon 2022-08-15 09.00 - Fri 2022-08-26 12.30 Location: KTH Main Campus Type of event: Conferences and events
Time: Thu 2022-05-19 15.00 - 16.00 Location: Zoom (Sign up for link) Type of event: Lectures and seminars Welcome to the School of Architecture and Built Environment’s Thursday seminar series!
Proceedings of the 31st FRUCT conference are published in IEEE Xplore.
Time: Mon 2022-05-23 09.00 - Wed 2022-05-25 17.00 Location: Digital Futures hub, Osquars Backe 5, floor 2 at KTH main campus Type of event: Conferences and events
Time: Thu 2022-05-12 17.30 Type of event: Lectures and seminars A webinar series in 2022 organized by KTH Safeplaces network and RFSL – The Swedish Federation for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer and Intersex Rights in cooperation with several national and international organizations.
Time: Wed 2022-06-08 10.00 Location: U1, Brinellvägen 26, Stockholm Type of event: Licentiate seminars
Time: Thu 2022-05-19 11.00 - 12.00 Type of event: Lectures and seminars Welcome to a presentation and Q & A with the recipient for The Presidents Equality and Diversity Award for 2021, Associate Professor at the Division of Media Technology and interactive Design, Madeline Balaam. The event will be held in English.

Страницы